shortshit454 52 / 48 / C
"fun out going lookig to have some fun"
Carmi, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2014

To view all of
shortshit454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortshit454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adulttimefun
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
centfuncpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
pairing692
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Fansoffun16
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SouthernBBWcutie
Indiana, United States
1BVD
Illinois, United States
pbj6469
Arkansas, United States
roadkill409
Illinois, United States
krazygrandmame2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
shortshit454 52/C
Carmi, Illinois
This sit is starting to suck now you can't read or respond to people that emails u just because we aren't members
Introduction
fun out going love the out doors and taking long rides on our bike.honest and down to earth.looking to spice up are sex life we are not pay members so if your want to talk send a text will always answer you back

My Ideal Person looking for the right couple that is down to earth and easy to get along with that likes to have fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have had one girl on girl would like to do more nd maybe add
one more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of shortshit454's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carmi, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1964 November 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None