shortonea 56 / M
"Seeking Sensual Psychological Domme or Dom"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2006

To view all of
shortonea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortonea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alana262
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
22look
South Carolina, United States
danna815
South Carolina, United States
annie4u1955
Georgia, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
lacple
Florida, United States
latinatina
Washington, United States
69424US
South Carolina, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
shortonea 56/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Let me emphasize again - I'm sorry but I am a non-paying member and the site now restricts non-payers from being able to see messages sent. I am not ignoring you, I just can't see your message. I do have other email addresses

Secret sissy seeking psychological domme or dom.
Clean, safe, protected required. Just physical. Ongoing if good. Can't host. Live with GF. Work weekday hours. Can travel. Weekend user wanted.
Sensual and erotic. Play outdoors. Break down my inhibitions. Seduce me. Grope me in public. Pinch nipples. Finger ass. Push your lips on mine. Facesit me with your pussy. Slap my face with your cock. Make me give in.

My Ideal Person Interested in those looking for real-time fun. FWB. NSA. Mutual sexual pleasure. Those who are curious, adventurous, passionate and sensual.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shortonea's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either