shortnsweet151 56 / M
"Looking to have some daytime fun!! No need to read profile I'm probably not your type."
Marengo, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 1904

To view all of
shortnsweet151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortnsweet151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69sexysienna69
Illinois, United States
wantmyfirecrotch
Iowa, United States
Poloma23
New York, United States
Minx24fun
Iowa, United States
Madamraven666
Iowa, United States
susanr43
Washington, United States
Hempijit305
Rangsit, Thailand
kinkyturtleluv
Iowa, United States
farmersgal12
Iowa, United States
 
Status
shortnsweet151 56/M
Marengo, Iowa
Why is it so hard to have a cup of coffee and just drive some where and fuck each other? Geesh all i want to do is just fuck!!
Introduction
I'm just your normal married guy that is looking and wanting to have fun outside my marriage. So before you begin the name calling why are you here for? As for fun well that could a lot of things from grabbing a bite to eat to going all out and having intercourse. Really don't need to fill out any more I'm probably not your type anyways.

My Ideal Person Some one that that is also wanting to have some daytime fun and don't judge other people for what they are doing. Maybe someone that's not afraid of just wrapping their arms around you and loves to kiss while just letting the hands feel what ever you want. If you like to just have fun well then just ask. I really don't need to write any more here I'm probably not your type anyways.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Marengo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: