shortnsweet144 52 / 50 / C
"bi-fem and cpls we can entertain"
small town near you, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2005

To view all of
shortnsweet144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortnsweet144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,774 Active Members!*
 
Status
shortnsweet144 52/C
small town near you, New Brunswick , Canada
CANT GET MESSAGES OR CONTACT CAUSE NOT MEMBERS WERE AT HOT MAIL DOT .....
Introduction
We're a hot couple in our 40's. We both have a high sex drive and enjoy good clean fun "anywhere". Down to earth and love to have fun!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet with other couples for friendship and fun times. You must be open-minded with no hang-ups and not into head games.

NO CHEATERS PLEASE. Both you and your partner MUST be in the lifestyle together.

We are drug and disease free and discreet. Expect the same from you.

We look forward to hearing from you and look forward to some hot and steamy adventures!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shortnsweet144's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town near you, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1964 March 2, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C