shorter1 61 / M
"I need more loving"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2002

To view all of
shorter1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shorter1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lug150
South Dakota, United States
therebelangel
South Dakota, United States
SpencerIOWAcpl
Iowa, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
rm_dakota19555
South Dakota, United States
tongueplaything
Nebraska, United States
longplay469
Nebraska, United States
easttcajun69
Texas, United States
fre2bme
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
shorter1 61/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
When you don't get it at home you just have to look elsewhere. I am a professional male looking for discreet relationships. I am not looking to change my life, just spice it up a little. If you are looking for something besides just a little fun, I am not your guy. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Sex only-no commitment- female, couples,maybe a male for limited activity.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guess Who, Garth, Match Box 20

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a nurse Jack me off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shorter1's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 21, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: