shorelooking11 66 / M
"Looking for fun in all the right/wrong places"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
shorelooking11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shorelooking11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
shorelooking11 66/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a standard member so if you are interested, you must contact me first.

I'm not looking for someone who is looking for a sugar daddy or anything like that so if that is your desire, please look elsewhere.

I am also not interested in anyone who is a 'professional' looking for clients.

I am a young 64 and I AM looking to have sexual fun and adventures with willing and adventurous females or couples who are comfortable with their sexuality and are looking to explore their fantasies and desires. I am an enthusiastic and willing participant. I'm looking for FWB, NSA.

I'm not precluding a relationship situation although the chemistry and compatibility would have to be spectacular.

My Ideal Person Sexy. Confident. Adventurous. A little kinky. Likes to play. Enjoy giving and receiving oral. In decent shape for her or their age. Also, discrete, clean and drug and disease-free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shorelooking11's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses