shore_thing_pete 40 / M
"Can be a shore thing ;-)"
Auckland, North, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
shore_thing_pete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shore_thing_pete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jakeslade
Online NOW!
California, United States
olaola986
Online NOW!
Maribor, Slovenia
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
geeemgeeem
Waikato, New Zealand
sammie_s
Northland, New Zealand
teneux
New York, United States
PreciouslySinful
New York, United States
Kelly4eva
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
shore_thing_pete 40/M
Auckland, North , New Zealand
Looking for local girls :-)
Introduction
I live on the shore currently, I am a well travelled Kiwi guy having seen a lot of the world but now well settled back in Auckland. I work hard, and like to play hard as well so hoping this site will allow me to meet more people to play hard with.

I'm very open to different people and experiences, certainly not stuck looking for a specific nationality or body type - variety is the spice of life!!

My Ideal Person For me I want someone comfortable in there own skin, no matter what shape or colour that skin might be. I'm a very open guy so someone also open to new experiences and looking to explore. I'm interested in communicating with singles or couples who are serious about meeting. I'm open minded sexually and open to trying something new - so message away

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of shore_thing_pete's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Auckland, North, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None