shoot747 47 / M
"Hi Ladies, I'm 45, single, no kids, my oun home. I work, and I know how to treat a woman."
Winchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
shoot747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shoot747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CplFromCT
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
funtimewithme92
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jenandjoe20
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
shoot747 47/M
Winchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
Ok, Im here. Just what youve been waiting for. Im 44 divorced no kids, i work, have my own home. Im clean cut. Have all my hair. All my teeth. Athletic n muscular. Looking for a woman to have fun with. Ill wine n dine you, but im not a club guy. I work construction, i drink n smoke. I love Jap food. Im not looking for a relationship now just company and a sexual partner. Mabey could turn into more. Im a one on one guy, or with your gf. Im a lover of all women, but im not a chubby chaser. Im out to please, that turns me on. Ill pass out from exgaustion before I finish. Its all about YOU. But when I wake up its all about ME. HAHA..

My Ideal Person WOMEN........

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Winchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: