shome575 61 / M
"open minded"
westfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 4, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shome575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
shome575 61/M
westfield, Massachusetts
Happy Thanksgiving everyone
Introduction
I am a very open minded tall and thin wm single and looking.I have been told I am too honest for my own good, and too nice at times. I have a big heart, wear it on my sleeve, and am a real person. If you want to know more just ask.

UPDATE... I have met a few nice people here...but if you say you are a couple, please be a couple, not a single guy. I DON"T need any drama , I am honest please be the same

UPDATE 8/6... After almost 3 1/2 years on here I have gone back to being a standard member. If you are interested you can catch me on IM

My Ideal Person Hi all ; time for an update..... as soon as I am able, ( family obligations) I am moving south.My intro title says it all, as does my profile. So any ideas for the rest of the spring and summer?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shome575's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • westfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses