shockir6 47 / M
"(Women Only) Share your smile - IM me, can't flirt back, email only works sometimes"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
shockir6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shockir6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,777 Active Members!*
 
Status
shockir6 47/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Sometimes, I am able to respond to emails and other times I am not. I am not sure why this happens other than I am not a paid member.
==============================
I'm a nice guy with an easy-going nature. I like to take good care of myself by bathing, brushing my teeth and using deodorant daily. I have two sides: the serious (when needed) and the humorous. I prefer the humorous. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

I am like most of you, a very sexual person looking to meet someone and have good clean (D/F) fun with NSA. I would like to talk or chat with you before taking things to the next level. That way we will know if we have some chemistry.

Please leave the drama and head games at home. I am very discreet and expect the same. If this interest you, message me, email me or contact me in chat.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a someone here that I can converse with and get to know intimately. Someone who is confident and knows what she wants.

If you are into games or looking for someone to pay your bills, you should not contact me. If you think that you are not ready for what this site actually is, you should not contact me.

Let's be free and have some fun together. We can be two respectable adults that look to fulfill our intimate desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shockir6's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1969
Travels to: Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Very good worker
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None