shmengie 53 / M
"i love to satisfy"
mission, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2006

To view all of
shmengie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shmengie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PastaSpurtServe
British Columbia, Canada
ericasatin
British Columbia, Canada
1JackHorner
British Columbia, Canada
sweetmichellebc
British Columbia, Canada
letmeblowyou007
British Columbia, Canada
lvfun604
British Columbia, Canada
rm_howlin56
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
shmengie 53/M
mission, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a recently divorced man ready to explore my sexuality. I'm not lonely, but I'm very horny, and looking for new sexy experiences. I'm very open minded, so don't be shy to tell me what gets you hot. I will either do it or not, but I won't judge you. We're just here for fun, right? (update), I am now getting into cross dressing in women's lingerie. I have stockings, garters, panties, and high heels. Wanna see?

My Ideal Person i'm a bisexual man who is open to almost anything. i woud love to serve as a sex servant to a couple, or small group. no rough stuff though. just fun and sex and most of all, satisfaction.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I stay from time to time with a couple. The house rule is that
I can't wear any clothing, and I have to satisfy them
on demand. Some times they bring home a guest, and trot me
out naked, and offer to share my services.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of shmengie's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • mission, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: