[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
shiverhand 38 / M
"No limits anything goes"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2006

To view all of
shiverhand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shiverhand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TASTY065
Online NOW!
New York, United States
SANDYNC
New York, United States
Rocklover714
New York, United States
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
lollipoplips2
New Jersey, United States
Lukin2mt4fun
New Jersey, United States
Sexxiasfuck46
New York, United States
Sweetjuicyphatpu
New York, United States
Frosti_Bitch
California, United States
 
Status
shiverhand 38/M
Brooklyn, New York
giving out facials and creampies
Introduction
HEY WASSUP PPL IM ORIGANALLY FROM THE CARIBBEAN MIXED WITH SPANISH BLACK INDIAN AND TIANO DRAMA D/D FREE SINGLE LOVING LIFE AND DOING MY THING.I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THE EVERYBODY'S DOING ,SAYING ,DRIVING AND WEARING IT CLUB NEVER WAS NEVER WILL BE SO IF U LOOKING 4 THAT KINDA PERSON KEEP IT MOVING. LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WASTE ON WORRYING ABOUT THINGS YOU CANNOT CONTROL AND ALWAYS KEEP AN OPEN MIND ABOUT THINGS REMEMBER ARROGANCE DIMINISHES WISDOM I'm Just an ordinary regular person who can have someone come over, relax, feel comfortable ,have a few drinks and see what happens from there .I do not chase or beg women for sex ,i'm 37 not that serious anymore.I'm d/d free athletic live alone ,single and can host so if you like what you see then hit me up

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action also:WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person i looking for someone who is fun, 'whitty , exciting to be with has nice curves and knows how to please a man in every way women who can suck a mean dick and teach me things that i dont know about if that is possible i live alone 5'10 of mixed race no kids no issues no drama d/d free so if you want to get nasty,freaky or if you down for whatever with NSA hit me up .NOTE VERY CAREFULLY NO MEN,DRUG USERS OR PEOPLE WITH ISSUES BE IT MENTAL OR WHATEVER THE CASE NEED APPLY.If you want 2 just chat keep it moving also cause im not looking 4 any more pen pals.Face pics a must d/d free a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shiverhand's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: