shipyardwanderer 38 / M
"Looking for some mellow company to distract me in the evenings and some weekdays"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
shipyardwanderer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shipyardwanderer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
shipyardwanderer 38/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I am in a place right now where work and the related obligations tie up most of my time; because of this fact I am not looking for much - as for me I am really easy going, looking for someone mellow and fun to hang out with - just some fun under the covers - let me know what you think...

Matt

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl that know how to have a good time and knows what she wants - pretty simple, laid back, mellow and just looking for a little fun and companionship...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hot tub... off the edge of the bed - there are just too many
to choose one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not so much

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shipyardwanderer's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1978
Travels to: Jantzen Beach, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: machinist mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: