shimpaku9 59 / M
"I like to please!"
Garden Grove, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shimpaku9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Florida, United States
stillandmotion
California, United States
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
4hoursmax
California, United States
cranezone2
California, United States
bozjon
California, United States
 
Status
shimpaku9 59/M
Garden Grove, California
The only thing that you ever know, is that you never know.
Introduction
I'm basically a nice guy that has a pretty high sex drive. Mellow, easy going, athletic, like being out in nature, growing bonsais, musician, and have a regular job. LOVE to please my partner - that's the ultimate turn on! Everyone takes me for being much younger than I am

I don't have any pics posted, but I'm happy to email them on a one-on-one basis - just ask. If you're a standard member an you can't respond here, don't ask me to post pics here, rather email me at the same name at Y h oo mail. Please let me know who you are here.

Any and all institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for any purpose do not have my permission to use or reproduce any of my profile content, posts, comments, video or pictures both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone that can be somewhat active, can appreciate simply existing, and being where you are and knows how to enjoy it. There's a lot of beauty around us in all shapes and forms, and the human body and our senses are of the many. Being able to chill doesn't mean there's no intensity or energy when things get going though

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Garden Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses