shimp48 68 / M
"I am looking for a nice lady to enjoy time with, and get to know"
Swartz Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
shimp48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shimp48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
 
Status
shimp48 68/M
Swartz Creek, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a nice lady to enjoy time with, and get to know and hope we will be a match !!!!!!

My Ideal Person I would LOVE to find that strong, take charge lady during the day at her job, and in private, becomes the true submissive she desires, that no body would ever dream she was. One that wants to pass over that boring vanilla lifestyle she has been in far too long, and try something she has only thought, or dreamed about with a dominate male.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seiger, George Straight, Martina McBride, and several
others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I would prefer to live in the real world.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shimp48's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Swartz Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 5, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired GM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: