shi1one 58 / M
"life is to be enjoyed with a smile."
Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2005

To view all of
shi1one's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shi1one's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmee247
Hawaii, United States
Desyrel_Lin
California, United States
rubi96969
Ontario, Canada
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
shi1one 58/M
Belmont, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hi I am a little shy at first but after i get to know you i am a very loving guy. i love to cuddle and make love. I am looking forward to meeting women to making new friends and if it becomes more we will enjoying that with a smile. I love giving a long slow full body massage that will build up your sexual fires to white hot heat. I also love and i mean love foreplay because it builds up to the best love making for both of us.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman with a great personalty that loves to give as much as she receives. i want her to love foreplay as much as i do. that loves to give full body massages as well. knows what she likes and will tell me how to make her happy as i will tell her as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we all have some and it is fun to share and even more fun to
live them out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shi1one's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Belmont, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: