shesmyeverything 56 / 55 / C
"Sex is better when you share"
Phenix City, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shesmyeverything's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shesmyeverything's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
 
Status
shesmyeverything 56/C
Phenix City, Alabama
We're free this evening for some Yum Pleasure
Introduction
WARNING: Any unauthorized use of my photos are profile posted is considered a violation of my privacy rights. You will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.
We were told by a friend that one of our profile pictures was on the profile of sexygamilf and yes it was copied without our permission. We suggest anyone who is concerned about their privacy put the above statement on your profile. Finally lets help each other from such by informing.

Indiscriminately in our twenties, neurotic in our thirties, conscientious in our forties, extraordinarily horny in our fifties.

We both are Caucasian, in our fifties and married. We have passed the point of jealousy and lack of trust, meaning our love is established in one another. She has a bodacious body and is confident in her ability. She is first and foremost a lady that enjoys life. He enjoys the party atmosphere. Both of us compliment the other and do enjoy meeting potential new friends.

Can't seem to play with people we are not compatible, so I suppose we are picky. We are not in a hurry nor do we have all the time left, so if your looking at us more than three times then you just might be interested, so go ahead and satisfy your curiosity and ask, heck we just might.

She enjoys foreplay for a while and will let you know when its time to step up the intensity. She has the ability to squirt, once the energy switch is manipulated, however there has been only one that can make that happen, some have gotten close but exhausted before accomplishing. If we are fortunate enough to play, please feel free to try you just may be the second .

He enjoys putting the ladies pleasures at the forefront. He's not the flamboyant type nor will he be aggressive to the point of uneasiness. He's very good at reading the ladies body signals and will capitalize on the moment. He follows all the rules and will not go beyond the limits. Endurance is not lacking with this man.

My Ideal Person We only play together and do not pursue BI experiences, however, for singles please don't be homophobic. She has some kinks that literally elevates her to eroticism. Just ask if your interested. Racism has no place in our life and each person in their own way offer traits of friendship. If we decline an offer to meet or play, our decision will be based on compatibility, We enjoy reading your profiles and fantasizing your pictures. Most likely we can't meet without seeing a picture of you both nor would we expect you to.

She seems to gravitate to the guy who is sexually dressed in a pair of fitted jeans and a button-up shirt with some of the buttons lose exposing a well defined chest and posed in your natural habitat will get her attention much quicker. For her size doesn't matter as long as your confidence. She doesn't have the desire to spend 30 mints to erect you, so she will assume you are not interested and the play time will come to an end .

She has serious allergies to smoke, also it is not appealing to her if you chew or use any type of tobacco, even the E-Cig are a no-go.

Rules are few maybe two, pleasures will be many .....

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1961 July 10, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green