shesacummer40 50 / 50 / C
"Flirts are good, messages with are better *No single men*"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2009

To view all of
shesacummer40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shesacummer40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2bhad1963123
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
supereightplus
Ontario, Canada
gamehunter12
Ontario, Canada
24kokanee
Ontario, Canada
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
fun4ucouple2010
Ontario, Canada
69hotsweetcouple
Ontario, Canada
lawnboy444
Ontario, Canada
sunnycpl4u
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
shesacummer40 50/C
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Cannot even respond to mail now here I see. Too CD...
Introduction
It's huge to see a single woman or another mans wife giving her orgasm after orgasm, and she can do it. With waterworks if you wish. We are a balanced couple, she is shorter he is taller, she has thick hair he shaves, she is the social bunny he is a little more conservative but we both love sex and have great stamina. Everything stays in the same room. We are fairly new but getting better with each experience.

My Ideal Person M'lady likes the ladies that are as eager to please as she is.
Guess we have to spell this out although our main interest line says that we are not looking for men. **NO MEN**, unless you are a couple (man/woman). The male in the couple has to be straight, the female should be bi of some kind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

View more of shesacummer40's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1966 February 9, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C