sheloves22 48 / 48 / C
"loves 2 cocks and a sweet pussy"
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sheloves22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheloves22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
 
Status
sheloves22 48/C
Richmond, Kentucky
I stay is fucking horny hubby can't keep up
Introduction
we love fucking and play with others. she loves cock and pussy age 18 to 55 u must be clean and nice looking we can host most of the time u must have a big cock or a nice shaved pussy I let one of our friends from AdultFriendFinder take my ass hole and I loved it now hubby gets all the time now I want to try DP I give a great Bj I love bbc hubby has 7 1/2 " and I want bigger I had one 11" BBC and loved it

My Ideal Person a man or woman that loves 4play kissing eating pussy haveing there cock sucked and fucking anal sex is a must u must be very clean d/ d free trimmed or shaved

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sheloves22's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1968 June 4, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job cock whore or cum slut
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts