shellback222 70 / M
"We are here on earth for a short time - make it a good time."
Bribie Island, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2003

To view all of
shellback222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shellback222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allnmyhead2005
Louisiana, United States
woodyoneonone
Western Australia, Australia
MsMaxwellH69
Oregon, United States
conways2
Louisiana, United States
kaydee80
Nevada, United States
southbournelad
England, United Kingdom
colorado1012
Nevada, United States
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
lickingpussandas
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
shellback222 70/M
Bribie Island, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Travelling in '2 shades of grey'. Pretty fit, not too bad looking (I have been told) 178 cm 77 Kilos. I am a non smoker and drink rarely. I just love enjoying sex with females and couples. I have a pretty good sense of humor and retired. Wife does not play. We are only on this earth for a short time, I am trying to make my stay a good time.

My Ideal Person Lady or couple with a sense of humour with average body sizes and who would possibly be interested in having fun with a male. I enjoy giving oral to both males and females, also using toys. I enjoy making both very happy. Definitely not into pain or interested in a forming a relationship, I am just here to have lots of NSA fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love threesomes and have been involved in them a few times.
Sex outdoors and watching others and being watched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shellback222's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Bribie Island, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1946
Travels to: Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: