shekhar112 49 / M
"man living with good fantasy"
Andheri, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 7, 2006

To view all of
shekhar112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shekhar112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nines1968
Castilla-Leon, Spain
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
shekhar112 49/M
Andheri, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. Hello! I'm not the one you take home to Mom... unless she's hot, too. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I like my partners to be open to anything. I prefer to not think about tomorrow while I'm fucking you today. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person I'm straight I'm exploring sex with another woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a fanctacy to have fuck sesion on lonly beach and in
sea,


have one more fantacy to have sesion under open sky in the
night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, on the tarace of sky scraper under open sky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shekhar112's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Andheri, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujrathi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses