sheistall 40 / 29 / C
"Come out! Make plans with us!"
Mission, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2012

To view all of
sheistall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheistall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superfunduo4u
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Jifij
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
clitonic
Ile de France, France
lovebees6256
Alberta, Canada
NYCcoupleSS
New York, United States
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
edmontonfunfun
Saskatchewan, Canada
DandNCalgary
Alberta, Canada
tricialicous
ennis, Ireland
 
Status
sheistall 40/C
Mission, Calgary, Alberta , Canada
We wanna go out to a club in Calgary... any suggestions? Has anyone been to Sandbox?
Introduction
Well, we've been at it together for about three years and we've had a lot of fun. We are both very sexual people, we're very open minded and also very much in love. We want to make friends and stay safe, healthy, and get a little rowdy. Please drop us a line or email, and if your profile does not have any pictures please send some.

***IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC WE WON'T REPLY***

Please, no single guys. We are chock full of single guy buddies so if or when the time comes for that situation we are more than covered.

My Ideal Person A couple nice couples like us. People who are genuinely in love, drama free, and are doing this just for the fun of it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sheistall's responses

Information
  • 40/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mission, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1976 May 11, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None