sheepdogg999 48 / M
"I'm a guy looking for ...."
Castleford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2014

To view all of
sheepdogg999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sheepdogg999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classberry
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
kevinnsarah
West Midlands, United Kingdom
stockingmum
Highland, United Kingdom
Sirandheryorks
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
RebbecaHeartly
London, United Kingdom
freespirit8885
Shropshire, United Kingdom
isityou4me3
County Durham, United Kingdom
sowotsnew
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sheepdogg999 48/M
Castleford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Anybody real want to meet for fun?
Introduction
Love to meet friends for a social drink, but just as happy staying in and watching a good movie. Apparently I am fun to be with or is that just funny!! I'm looking for NSA meet ups, but who knows if meet the right person. Looking to try explore and expand my experiences. Love oral both giving and receiving. Especially looking for couples who would like someone to join them for fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who loves to receive and give oral before moving onto other things. Have no preferences on age etc but do love nice boobs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sheepdogg999's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Castleford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: