shdbfun 54 / 58 / C
"relaxedtogethercouple"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2011

To view all of
shdbfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shdbfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyTooCouple
Georgia, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
BhndClsedDoors96
Tennessee, United States
Krytin83
Tennessee, United States
sheila_hurt
South Carolina, United States
cplwants2swing
Tennessee, United States
38Special2014
Georgia, United States
BoxLady
Alabama, United States
sexymixcouple11
Georgia, United States
 
Status
shdbfun 54/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
late october weekend, blue sky, warm sun, dry breeze, naked by the pool; what's not to like?!
Introduction
Happily married more than 20 years. Great sex life together. After sharing fantasies for years, we're ready to share more and hoping that we meet some interesting, smart, kind folks along the way. Stable and secure couples preferred but secure single women who might enjoy the attention of a couple also welcome (indeed, more than welcome). Sorry single guys, no offense. Maybe someday. HWP and D/D free please. 30s to 50s in age seems about right. We will want to exchange face photos before agreeing to a meeting. Faces matter, as it happens, and not least because they can tell something of a person's story. If interested, send us an email with your profile attached or pasted in and we'll reply. We can take it from there and see where things go. We're happy to email with folks using an alternate e-address if that's preferable. As standard members, however, we mostly have to rely on others to initiate contact with us.

My Ideal Person We're looking for smart, educated, open, comfortable in their skin, honest, reliable, trustworthy, sexy, good looking but not vain or into heavy make-up or styling, reasonably fit, cultured, relaxed, out-doors-y but refined, thoughtful and independent minded couples or single females who enjoy a good laugh, a good meal, hanging out naked by the pool, a challenging movie, smart conversation, etc.

Information
  • 54/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1962 September 19, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate JD
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either