shavedsosmooth4u 38 / M
"Passionate lover seeks another..."
Shavedsosmooth4u, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
shavedsosmooth4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shavedsosmooth4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
shavedsosmooth4u 38/M
Shavedsosmooth4u, New York
Introduction
Very cute caucasian male that is passionate, clean and healthy (ddf) and shaved all over, yea baby. I am also down to earth, nice, and intelligent. I am fun and respectful of boundaries. I am looking for some passionate sex with clean, d/d free (and drama free) discreet people. I just love sensual and passionate sex. I put my lovers needs and satisfaction above my own. I have a hot probing tongue that will explore your body with great enthusiasm. A hard throbbing 7.5" multi-tool that is sure to satisfy the most demanding lover.

My Ideal Person A clean smooth body, great hygiene, good attitude and a person that can be discreet are huge pluses. I don't discriminate so all races are encouraged to reply. I have face pics to show if you do the same. I have an incredibly strong sexual appetite and great stamina.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Myself...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask and i'll tell...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shavedsosmooth4u's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Shavedsosmooth4u, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasing my lover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None