shavbals 59 / M
"Read my profile/Looking for NSA"
Montebello, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
shavbals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shavbals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julie_cd_gurl8
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
rockstar01966
California, United States
Iannaa
California, United States
jenilicious2
California, United States
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
minavamp_9
Texas, United States
edna191969
California, United States
chyrstalTS4u
California, United States
 
Status
shavbals 59/M
Montebello, California
I looking for an NSA, I open into almost everything and willing to try new things. Most of all I'm open t thing you want to do.
Introduction
6'2" 280lbs and I'll tell you the when you ask!
So now this sight is no longer letting Gold Member email non gold members, this sucks! shavbals at
ahoo
I like to lick Pussy!

My Ideal Person I'm looking to hook up with NSA, it can be a on going thing or a one time thing, I'm interested in a 3some.
I can't have a Face Picture because there is another at home.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shavbals's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Montebello, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: