sharre1102 63 / F
"hello I am open to suggestions"
Latrobe Valley, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sharre1102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharre1102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
sharre1102 63/F
Latrobe Valley, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am me. I am female, alive, friendly, enjoy fun and life. I luv good sex
I am very individual. I am independant.
Looking for a no strings relationship. Just want physical fun. Won't interfere in your life and expect the same.
Contact AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person easy going, fun loving, sense of humour, sexual and physical. Open to sensory experiences. Enjoy giving and receiving oral

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sharre1102's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Latrobe Valley, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses