sharkee66rider 65 / M
"Looking for a FOXY lady to spend lonely nights with..."
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2003

To view all of
sharkee66rider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharkee66rider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oraltreats1
Ontario, Canada
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
shalyno46
Wisconsin, United States
snuggle2b
Wisconsin, United States
rm_40Djugs
Wisconsin, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
hotfunstuff26
Ontario, Canada
harleylovers4you
Wisconsin, United States
platfullkitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sharkee66rider 65/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Hot older couple looking for a bi female and or couple (straight male)
Introduction
Been out of touch with social scene for several years,recently divorced. Enjoy riding my Harley Davidson Vintage Motorcycle.Also enjoy camping,fishing,hiking,takeing long walks,watching the sun rise over Lake Michigan.Hard working individual enjoy doing home improvement projects. I’m considering building my own home out of the city.I believe I am a fun loving,emotional,considerate,and very compassionate/affectionate individual.Looking for a fine lady for long term relationship and possible more.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fine lady who enjoys a great motorcycle ride and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of sharkee66rider's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: