sharkee56 43 / F
"Looking for some fun in bed"
Antioch, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
sharkee56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharkee56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkygirl99
Online NOW!
California, United States
CinM68
California, United States
txtravelingguy26
California, United States
WEWANT_3_SUMS
California, United States
ludwig202
m√ľnchen, Germany
534fun
California, United States
babyjane71
California, United States
VeryBIWife
California, United States
playful38DD
California, United States
 
Status
sharkee56 43/F
Antioch, California
I would love to meet a FRIEND
Introduction
Looking for a 3-some or just for fun with a lady. I am new to this lifestyle but very game. I have always been free about my sexuality and I would love to have more fun with it. Hope you guys can chat with me, and see if you would love to meet up.

-WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WE will take legal action against you immediately! It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A women or a couple willing to be free sexually. A person or couple that is honest and is willing to think outside the box. As long as that person or person's agree to the play with me that is ideal. No mind games, I am just looking for fun and always to form some long lasting friendships as well.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: