sharkedup 43 / M
"Looking for like minded women and couples feel free to send a chat request"
Keller, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2008

To view all of
sharkedup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharkedup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
sharkedup 43/M
Keller, Texas
So now we standard members can't even receive emails? I paid for years, not going to give them another dime...BS! I'm on my way out
Introduction
I am 6' 2 height and weight proportionate. I have somewhat of an athletic/average build. I have been told that I am well equipped .I'm very easy going, laid back, professional , and drama free. I'm non-judgmental, open to most things, and am a “go with the flow” kinda guy.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking to meet some people to have NSA fun, both in the bedroom and out. Single ladies and couples ONLY. I am a divorced male, I am not looking to fall in love or looking for a relationship or a partner. No drama please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, Down, HellYeah, Ozzy, Metallica, Tool, Stone
Sour, etc....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be the man a couple invites in to their bed
to be the "third" she always wanted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sharkedup's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Keller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1973
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: