sharewithfriend 58 / F
"Cum and fuck me."
myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sharewithfriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharewithfriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottCum4U2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
quietguy3426
Missouri, United States
tireguy6969
Florida, United States
rm_namgel
California, United States
want2exp2
Vermont, United States
3twenty2
South Carolina, United States
rm_Tbess09
North Carolina, United States
BlkMale4101
New Jersey, United States
rm_cintisfinest
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sharewithfriend 58/F
myrtle beach, South Carolina
Introduction
Married but cheat regularly, I need more...the more the merrier they say. I have always wanted to try being the center of a group with several men taking me at their will. I am greatly interested in men that are well hung black is a definite plus.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men that know what they want and take it, no questions, just take it. I want to be controlled and humiliated used, then shared and discarded when you all are done.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being gang raped in the middle of a busy bar or night club
right on the bar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sharewithfriend's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1958
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: