share4fun 59 / 58 / C
"Looking to share my sexy sweet partner"
Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view share4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newinkelown
British Columbia, Canada
KendraX
Saskatchewan, Canada
terri69693
South Carolina, United States
deliciousme58
British Columbia, Canada
Sillycouple1
British Columbia, Canada
estkelownacouple
Alberta, Canada
buster6854
British Columbia, Canada
rm_weratcamp
New York, United States
 
Status
share4fun 59/C
Penticton, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are an adventurous couple looking to expand our horizons with other singles or couples that will help her help him expand his desires to be more of the feminine person we both want him to be. She is a a bit shy and unsure of how she feels about sharing herself so may just start by attending and watching but is committed and open to giving him the opportunity to discover and explore his feminine needs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of share4fun's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1957 April 15, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts