shanti4460 45 / 34 / C
"Back in Bangkok 24th to 29th Sept."
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 1998

To view all of
shanti4460's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shanti4460's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tamori
Tokyo, Japan
paspoix
Quebec, Canada
asiandesireblack
Ontario, Canada
vibrant311
Bangkok, Thailand
rayluca1803
Illinois, United States
jkt_swinger_cpl
Jakarta, Indonesia
sxymelbcple
Hebei, China
new_couple_wait
Guangdong, China
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
shanti4460 45/C
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
We will be in Jakarta from 2nd to 7th Sept. Lover to meet couples & join party.
Introduction
We are an educated, well traveled, fun couple who can afford and enjoys the nicer things in life. We have no mind blocks, discrete, clean, educated professionals, both into fitness, with a good firm bodies, He is fit, well built & well hung, She is beautiful,Bi and enjoys been submissive in bed. We love to try most things and no mind blocks. We are based in Bangkok/Sydney & travel regularly to KL, Jakarta & Singapore.
We like to meet similar couples for drinks, diner & fun if all comfortable. We enjoy the life style but fussy whom we share our bed with.
Come & join us for a glass of wine and see what happens..

My Ideal Person Looking for attractive couples, ladies and groups who enjoys living out our/their fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of shanti4460's responses

Information
  • 45/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, mail
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1971 December 26, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: VP Asia Beauty
Race: Other East Indian
Religion: Protestant Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C