shaggyphil2 36 / M
"I don't get much time to myself due to work and of course my Son :o)"
gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2006

To view all of
shaggyphil2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaggyphil2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullie64
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ilikeitrockhard
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
earthybody25
Cheshire, United Kingdom
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Tigerstripes9
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
kiming33
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
PleasePlayme11
Ile de France, France
kinky1969
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
alyonushka2000
Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Status
shaggyphil2 36/M
gateshead, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
generally feeling horny
Introduction
I can be an explosion of emotions happy and fun but dark and kinky if in the right circumstances

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person Someone who is relaxed and loves nsa sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of shaggyphil2's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: