shagadelic3867 49 / M
"I'm the easygoing laid back type of guy with the bad boy look lol"
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shagadelic3867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
shagadelic3867 49/M
Grand Island, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm well liked and have many good friends. I'm 5'6, with a stocky muscular build and weigh about 180lbs ( I do work out when I can find time). I've been told I'm good looking and funny and definitely know how to please a woman, I'm always open to try new things and I never kiss and tell!! I would like to find a no strings FWB relationship because it's much more fun when it's that way ;-P

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a beautiful woman, not only on the inside but on the outside as well. Knowing yourself and sharing your thoughts so we can have the fun you want is a plus! I love the ladies who are adventurous and spontaneous. Having curves in all the right places makes me the man for you...I am definitely a man who loves the hour-glass figure!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, because she looks like she's so
innocent but she's probably a wildcat in bed! Oh, she
also looks like the kinda girl you would take to meet the
parents.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shagadelic3867's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: a working man
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None