shaft693 58 / M
"LOOKING TO MEET BI-MEN / Bi-couples/ TG/TV/TS =Messenger is not working have to get me on IM"
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2009

To view all of
shaft693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaft693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
pauls1124
Pennsylvania, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
rockinrod19642
New Jersey, United States
RobPoconoMan
Pennsylvania, United States
submissivesexpg2
Pennsylvania, United States
laf1223
Pennsylvania, United States
attrBiMale
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
shaft693 58/M
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I have brown hair.brown eyes,I'm 5'11,150lbs.7.5 inch
cock and very thick,enjoy meeting with bi-Males,gay men,tg/tv/ts for a good time love sucking cock,69, and can top or bottom.

There are so many fakes on this site it's not funny,
they are only on here to look at picture's and jerk off.Single females and couple's never want to get together for fun and sex.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi-couples and single females looking to have fun in the sack and maybe get together a few times
a month,looks are not important you know what they say beauty is only skin deep also love large breasts.Enjoy
eating pussy,69 and fucking doggie style.Someone who can be fun in and out of the bed.
I also enjoy getting together with bi and gay men/tg/tv/ts gay couples,also any bi-
couple's I also love to get together with BBW they are really hot in bed and great on a date.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: