[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
shOw_mE_LuRvE 37 / M
"looking for that spot"
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 23, 2008

To view all of
shOw_mE_LuRvE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shOw_mE_LuRvE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candymei6739
Wilayah Persekutuan, Papua New Guinea
BaByDOLLInDHouse
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ChloeLimXinTing
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
wet_girl99
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
ChrisTalBall
Selangor, Malaysia
anafn
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Erotix888
Singapore, Singapore
Goodgirl24X
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
shOw_mE_LuRvE 37/M
Petaling Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia
Currently in Ipoh, any party?
Introduction
I'm a scorpion, and I'm getting bored here. If u don't mind having a new friend, guy or girl, send an email to me. I have nothing against gay, it's just not in my preference. Am an easy going person, love good times n cherish old time.

My Ideal Person Open-minded, easy going, understanding and passionate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love with jessica alba

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba - she's near perfect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shOw_mE_LuRvE's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1979
Travels to: Chemor, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Hometown: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trading
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: