sgmysg6162 54 / F
"We are a happily married cpl looking for the right guy or cpl to spice up. Mainly for wifey to have fun and enjoy."
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
sgmysg6162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgmysg6162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yorkguykl
Online NOW!
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
swingBali
Bali, Indonesia
harbir006
Victoria, Australia
75jw
Texas, United States
Erotix888
Singapore, Singapore
pornosg
Singapore, East Coast
geilerhase51
Hesse, Germany
ievalee
Taipei, Taiwan
dewill77
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
sgmysg6162 54/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
We R a happily married cpl
Introduction
Happy with what we have n enjoy each other company.Well with that said !! We are new here and would like to see if we can meet new friends who we can be comfortable with and bring it to the next level.And if u think we can be friends n more kindly leave a email as we only standard member,and we will try to reply.Chat to get to know more n be comfy b4 we have a meet up.
WARNING:
To any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Friendly cheerful guy or cpl easy to get along with.
Able to connect and be able to click and get along.
Not pushy as we r new n may take awhile b4 we r comfy with. Get to know by chatting first. Respect is a must.We r in no hurry at all just looking for the right guy or cpl.Clean,DD free and discreet is very important.Cheers !!

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work for others
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: