sgent2649 58 / M
"Looking for fun and friends in and around Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg"
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgent2649's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BarbaraTN
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Devildog4sex
Tennessee, United States
Sunshinebeachgir
Tennessee, United States
ladybugmar2
North Carolina, United States
CYNDEVEN2
Arizona, United States
Lady7713
Tennessee, United States
msmarcy
Alabama, United States
stewanderson
Tennessee, United States
peachesncre12
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sgent2649 58/M
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Introduction
I would describe myself as a southern gentleman. I am very relational. I enjoy the development of the friendship and then the sexual fun comes as a result of the friendship. Work around the Smoky Mountain area. If you happen to be cumming this way, love to chat a bit about a Smoky Mountain Adventure. Promise loads of fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for folks that treasurer friendship and want to explore all sorts of fun sexual experiences.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of sgent2649's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: tourism
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses