sgent1955 61 / M
"ya'll come back"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
sgent1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgent1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sgent1955 61/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
Here's the deal. I've been there, done that. In my younger days I married the college nympho and had an open marriage. U name the combination and I have a memory of it. At this point in my life I am a fulltime caregiver to an old woman w/ dementia which takes up a serious amount of my time. It does allow me though to spend a good deal of time online. I get about 4 hrs a day during the week, every other week to get out and play. Ladies and coup,es that are interested message me here. Kadie or men who want my email, simple answer, no. This is not my first rodeo. Single Guys, enjoy my pics , but, not into MM at this point.
I enjoy chatting and sexting and would really like to find a local girl who is into public flashing and being videotaped.Would love to find a woman into dogging cuz I enjoy watching and foreplay as much as anything else. If u fit this kind of thing interests u, message me and we'll roll . To all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1955
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: