sgadikdadymrlong 43 / M
"Searching for you"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
sgadikdadymrlong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgadikdadymrlong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetislandpussy
Texas, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
nitrogirlxxx
South Carolina, United States
getmyazz
South Carolina, United States
sunshine222418
South Carolina, United States
Simplyleshea2
South Carolina, United States
maryneedtofuck
South Carolina, United States
Sweetnsalty843
South Carolina, United States
madeforaboss
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sgadikdadymrlong 43/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Been gone for a while, wanted to see what's going on in AFF land.
Introduction
I am a 40 year old fun, clean, professional, looking to disperse some of this sexual energy. I am 6' even, 205 pounds, brown skin, keep a shaved head, and I am a good looking fellow (seriously!), with a penis that is suitable for intercourse with livestock. Just kidding, but it is descent size though. I love to play and have fun, but am also business minded. Even though I am willing to please, I am looking for the same in return, I am not a gigolo or a whore, so no dead fucks please. I am not here for your sexual pleasure only.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun,clean, women or womens for discreet and private encounters. Must be attractive, intelligent,and independent. Although I am not looking for a relationship, you still must be able to stir up my sexual interest.


So for all that fit the above description. I am waiting. Please no games, this is AdultFriendFinder (The World's Largest Sex & Swinger Personals Community).

You can also find me at AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1973
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None