sfvfuncpl 49 / 46 / C
"Looking for like-minded fun people!!!"
Northridge, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2009

To view all of
sfvfuncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sfvfuncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nu2swng
California, United States
latnswing12
California, United States
eroticfocus353
Arizona, United States
LatinCoupleSFV
California, United States
 
Status
sfvfuncpl 49/C
Northridge, California
We want to play tonight; couples and ladies, please send us a message and a way to contact. This is for May 21
Introduction
***DEC 2016 UPDATE***

Slowly closing down this profile. Will be on through April 2017, then it will close. Haven't really connected with anyone, too many fakes profiles, and not cool reading AdultFriendFinder gets hacked on occasion. Good luck to all!!!

*********************************************************************

We are a committed couple; 46 & 43 years old. We've been on this site for a while and have met a handful of people, but have yet to find that couple or female to make a long-lasting connection with. She is 5'4", about 165 pounds, and a fantastic set of natural, 38F tits. She has a nice hour-glass figure with curves in all the right spots. With the right lady she can be very bi-sexual; especially hot for latina women. He is 6'2"; about 215 pounds, brown hair/eyes, average size package and cut.

We are you typical next door couple; from the outside seem just like any other couple, but with a bit of a wild streak that likes to come out from time to time. We aren't professional swingers, nor are we novices. We've had a handful of experiences in the past and have a good idea of what we like and dislike.

Simply put, looking for people like us. People that don't do this 24/7 and people that understand busy schedules. We are a lot of fun and love going out on the town and having great times with friends both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person In a perfect world we are looking for D/D free women and couples. The female half is bi/bi-curious and with the right woman, loves playing with other girls. The male half is straight. If you are a couple, please keep that in mind; not looking for bi, bi-curious, or prefer not to say males. Nothing against anyone's likes, that's just our preference. Also, really, really prefer to meet up with non-smokers. Tough to get really intimate with the smell of smoke in the air. Finally, we prefer to start with soft-swap activities and work up to full swap if the chemistry is right. She prefers guys to be circumcised.

Again, that's our perfect world scenario. If sticking with soft-swap activities, then not as picky as we would be staying with our own partners.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sfvfuncpl's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northridge, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1967 January 1, 1971
Travels to: Chicago, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green