sfun33 30 / 26 / C
"Cute, fun couple looking for a chill, sexy time! Message us :)"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
sfun33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sfun33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sfun33 30/C
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
Fun, cute, laid-back, trustworthy, discreet, hwp, dddf couple looking for same in a female around our age or a couple if we're a perfect match and the girl is bi. Open to many possibilities, including FWB, NSA, one-time thing, or on-going nsa play!

We will voice verify on , cell, etc. for your protection and ours
P.S. We've found that many girls in relationships who claim to be bi are doing it as a novelty or to be sexy for their bf and we can assure that is NOT the case for us Our female half loves playing with girls and we have been disappointed by girls who seem to be doing this more for their boyfriend's sake, which offends our feminist sensibilities as much as it's just annoying.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to get fucked by my man while a girl eats me out
and then do the same for her. He wants to get head from two
girls at once :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, clean, chill, ddf

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sfun33's responses

Information
  • 30/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1986 April 20, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Hazel