sexywleshboy65 37 / M
"looking for fun with horny women"
bangor, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
sexywleshboy65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexywleshboy65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mintCAT666
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
susanjanelloyd
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
cheshire15
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Peaches92
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Annebois49
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
S_H_A_N_N_O_N
Illinois, United States
MichelleNaked
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
icequeeny2015
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexywleshboy65 37/M
bangor, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am A normal 36 year old, single professional guy, good looking, decent, funny and confident. I'll have you laughing in seconds.

I'm a Massive fan of giving oral could eat for hours.

I like to take control and very experienced for age.Mild spanking I love to give, esp when doing doggy!

I am just an open minded sexy guy who loves sex!! I love taking control and can be rough if you like that.

I run and swim loads. Decent body. I'm Clean living with nice teeth. Intelligent and discreet.

Fun to be around, and does not take life too seriously. High sex drive and stamina.

At least I can write and speak English!!

My Ideal Person someone funny, some intelligence, doesn't take herself too serious, and likes to go out as well as stay in. No preference in type really, but nice boobs and nice smile is a bonus.

IDEALLY NON SMOKER.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
boring shagging from behind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sexywleshboy65's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • bangor, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1980
Hometown: conwy, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: