sexywife4bigbull 40 / 39 / C
"Hot Wife looking for a Big Bull to satisfy her! We will travel!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
sexywife4bigbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexywife4bigbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandingoParties
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Derilous1982
California, United States
austinfunluvr
Texas, United States
BlackWolfPack101
California, United States
Pussypounderdan
California, United States
tbomb4u22
California, United States
bbchammertime32
Ohio, United States
jcapone60
California, United States
marceangy
California, United States
 
Status
sexywife4bigbull 40/C
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am a mistress with a full time cuck. I am looking for a dominant bull who can satisfy me in the bedroom and help me keep my cuck under control. NO GUY ON GUY ACTION! My cuck does not play at all. He is strictly allowed to watch if I feel like letting him. We are very discrete and only meet in upscale hotels. Although romance is nice that is not what I am looking for. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat me like a lady when appropriate and then is able to man handle me behind closed doors. We are drug and disease free and you must be as well. I always play it safe..condoms are a must..no exceptions! Please don't be camera shy! We often travel to San Diego and Vegas areas on the weekends!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone tall, dark and handsome the darker the better ...well hung is always a plus. I prefer someone who has an open mind, has experience being a bull and has some understanding of the lifestyle. I want someone who is going to give me the kind of sex I deserve and help me get my cuck husband to make up for what he is lacking in the bedroom ie buying me things and letting me be with whoever I want, when I want and where I want!

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1976 February 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown