sexyswingergman 45 / 45 / C
"couple trying too meet new people and have a little excitement"
Alexander, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2010

To view all of
sexyswingergman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyswingergman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandMforplay
Tennessee, United States
KB_N_THYCK
Missouri, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
ready2boneu72010
Missouri, United States
Bigpopp2491
Arkansas, United States
PleasingCouple1
Michigan, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Brown7469
Illinois, United States
MPjames11
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
sexyswingergman 45/C
Alexander, Arkansas
Introduction
we are a couple that is trying too see what the lifestyle has to offer, we are not into games but i do know sometime with busy schedules it is hard to make connections. we are to meet people that we can hangout with,enjoy and drink and dinner with and if we have sparks make it do what it do. LISTEN as i stated before we are looking for people we can hang out with other than just fucking on a social level, if this is not what you are looking for keep it moving; my wife is my queen and im sharing her with a select few if you are looking for a whore this not the couple! and if you coming like that you will be checked period!also please donot use our pictures without our consent ,also please plees pleez if you really dont wanna hangout and maybe get it popin then dont waste our time and yours! Not a paying member at this time and can not read mesages at this time

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexander, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1971 July 9, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A