sexysliceoflife 41 / 37 / C
"HIghly sexual couple looking for a fun! NO SINGLE MALES: YOU WILL BE BANNED."
South Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2012

To view all of
sexysliceoflife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysliceoflife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgraves1979
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tiger_and_fanta
California, United States
BestFirstAll
Texas, United States
Sexybooty101
Texas, United States
tgrub2
Texas, United States
BiSk8Chick
Texas, United States
pinkcamo01
Texas, United States
honeyandspice90
Texas, United States
Istilllookgood
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexysliceoflife 41/C
South Austin, Texas
NO SINGLE MALES...seriously...not even you.
Introduction
HI EVERYONE!

First off, we are NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES ...nor are we looking for attached males playing alone. Also, if your picture is of your junk, or you don't have any, keep on moving please-we are NOT the couple for you.

***UPDATE: We are unable to meet until the end of the year due to traveling, but we would like to make a few connections so when that time comes, we are all ready to meet and have fun!***

Feel free to message us or IM us if you see us on, but still NO SINGLE MALES!
Oh, and if your main profile pic is of your junk, you aren't our type. Just putting that out there.

We are an attractive couple who is ready to have a good time. While we are by no means Ken and Barbie, we do take care of ourselves and want people close to our age who also take care of themselves. Afterall...this is sex we are talking about and physical attraction is important . We are not looking to do things without each other presently but after we all meet, solo play is not out of the question. Hit us up and tell us what you want...it may interest us more than you know!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Again, we have to put this because people apparently don't read the rest of the profile, but NO SINGLE MALES. We appreciate photo comments and likes, but if you area a single male sending FLIRTS, HOTLISTS, or FRIEND REQUESTS, you will be blocked.

We are looking for an fun attractive female and/or couple to have some fun at first and go from there. Someone who is fun and just wants to have a good time with no strings attached. We would like it to be a regular thing if we click. Willing to try new things with while enjoying yourself as well. Attractive woman/couple is a must, clean shaven is ideal.

She is very sexual, and is turned on by watching others. Great body and very friendly. He is laid back and easy with a lot of stamina. Tells us some of your fantasies...and we will share ours.

We are upfront and honest about what we want, is it too much to ask in return?

Hit us up with any questions you have, we don't offend easily .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He has a fantasy of being with more than just two women at
once and being controlled/dominated by them.


She wants to have an orgy where anything goes with anyone...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexysliceoflife's responses

Information
  • 41/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1976 October 21, 1979
Travels to: DFW, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None