sexysents4U 39 / F
"Gold just expired may/may not renew. Message me if you want to know more...."
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
sexysents4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysents4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tks1775
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
badchad1523
Ohio, United States
WereDownWithThat
Ohio, United States
travinraine
Ohio, United States
3sumfunnz
Ohio, United States
Daveliz14
Ohio, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
NaughtySoCal
California, United States
Joinus4_69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sexysents4U 39/F
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
Free spirit with no specific expectations really. Just exploring what else is out there.

My Ideal Person Funny, friendly, outgoing but not over the top with it. Sexy and confident but not so much that they are "too good ". Has . To make me laugh. A LOT! Has to be smart. Have to make me want to fuck you by first stimulating my mind. I will not know if im attracted to you until I actually meet you in person. There is a chemistry that can only be felt in some ones presence. I would prefer to meet a woman that can be all those things. However i do like the idea of an ongoing thing with a couple as well. Single guys, well as i am bi most men just are to pushy/sleezy for me. So thanks but if you message me and I dont respond please just leave it at that. How I may be flattered by persistent overtly sexual emails really oneb is plenty. Any more than that and you might just turn me off of men completely. ladies I would love to hear from ya.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: