sexysarah2089 27 / T
"I'm looking for a Boyfriend or a Daddy."
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 11, 2009

To view all of
sexysarah2089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysarah2089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ANGELO197111
Campania, Italy
orallygiftedn941
Florida, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Stretchwrapped
Minnesota, United States
goodfuckinfargo
North Dakota, United States
InVic999
British Columbia, Canada
crownroyal49
Alberta, Canada
fulako1976
Catalunya, Spain
lover34411
Channel Isles, Jersey
 
Status
sexysarah2089 27/T
Minnetonka, Minnesota
I'm starting to live as a dog when I'm at home! Naked on all fours wearing a collar, eating from a bowl, only eating dog food and only going
Introduction
I'm looking for a guy to take me as a girl. I'm a little submissive. I love to read books and take walks. I'm open to trying new things.

If I don't answer your im message, feel free to e-mail me on here. I get a ton of ims, so, its hard to go through all of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexysarah2089's responses

Information
  • 27 / TS/TV/TG
  • Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: