sexysaltysailor 53 / M
"Sailor requires adult"
Syd to Mid North, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 10, 2002

To view all of
sexysaltysailor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysaltysailor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexysaltysailor 53/M
Syd to Mid North, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi, I am a sailor. If interested instant message me when i am online it is free. I am 5'6" tall and not overweight and not hard on the eyes LOL. I enjoy dining out, in and especially down wink wink. I am unable to access this site whilst at sea so please do not worry if I do not respond to alerts or messages for a while. Also this means that it is very uneconomical to join the site as a paid member. I will send pic/s but reluctant to post them openly please understand.

My Ideal Person I am seeking females or couples that want VERY discreet encounters with an average aussie guy that takes pride in himself. I am attentive and DTE and am not affraid of good conversation. My sexual fantasies and likes are many and varied and I can be as adventurous as you like. i love to make someone cum with fingers and tongue and love it when they soak my face. I enjoy chatting and swapping experiences with guys also

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, girl using toy on me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, spontanaity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexysaltysailor's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Syd to Mid North, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 25, 1963
Travels to: Cairns, Queensland
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None